MS Dhoni-Chennai Super Kings- IPL

From 2008 to 2019, some amazing Stats from the IPL Seasons

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Rohit Sharma have the unique record of playing in all editions of the Indian Premier League (IPL) and have scored half-centuries in all editions. The Following players have played in all the editions of the IPL from 2008-2019 Batsman in all IPL Player Runs TS Avg SR Virat Kohli 5412 113 37.85 131.61 Suresh Raina 5368 100* 33.34 137.15 Rohit Sharma 4898 109* 31.6 130.82…

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 India Women's Team

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020: From Winning the League Matches to a Semi-Final Washout, India’s Road to Final

The Final will be played on 8th March and India women’s cricket team will set their sights on lifting their first-ever ICC T20 World Cup trophy when they lock horns with hosts and defending champions Australia at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). India will be eyeing to win their maiden women’s T20 World Cup trophy. The two teams, drawn together in Group A for the tournament, had met in the…