Home » Ultimate Table Tennis

Ultimate Table Tennis

Ultimate Table Tennis was launched in 2017 by Table Tennis Federation of India and consists of a franchise system with six teams. It is organized by 11Sports promoted by Niraj Bajaj and Vita Dani and is broadcasted on Start Sports.

Ultimate Table Tennis – Teams

Ultimate Table Tennis Teams
Chennai Lions2019Team Members
Dabang Delhi T.T.C2017Team Members
Goa Challengers2018Team Members
Puneri Paltan T.T.2019Team Members
RP-SG Mavericks2017Team Members
U Mumba T.T.2019Team Members

There has been three editions of UTT held from 2017 to 2019 with the latest edition in 2019 being won by Chennai Lions (first title).