Home » Pro Wrestling League

Pro Wrestling League

The Pro Wrestling League was started by the Wrestling Federation of India and ProSportify and was launched in 2015. The league has a franchise system of six teams representing different cities of India and has gone through four editions since its launch.

Pro Wrestling League – Teams

Pro Wrestling League Teams
NCR Punjab Royals2015Team Members
Delhi Sultans2017Team Members
Haryana Hammers2015Team Members
MP Yodha2019Team Members
Mumbai Maharathi2017Team Members
UP Dangal2017Team Members

The last edition was held in 2019 with Haryana Hammers winning their first title.