Home » Ultimate Table Tennis » UTT Teams

UTT Teams


Puneri Paltan T.T.

Estd: 2019

Owner(s): Insurekot Sports Pvt. Ltd.

Ayhika MukherjeeIndia
Harmeet DesaiIndia
Ronit BhanjaIndia
Selena SelvakumarIndia
Chuang Chih-YuanTaiwan
Sabine WinterGermany

Follow SportsPages to get the latest updates on Ultimate Table Tennis – UTT – Ranking and Points Table. View Team stats, complete fixtures & results and much more.